Pulse Marketing & Communications, LLC


The International Academy
of Cosmetic Dermatology

Section on Dermatology of the
College of Phyicians of Philadelphia

United States
National Library of Medicine

BROWSE CONTENT

LATEST ISSUE




Rates & Specs

Download Skinmed Media Kit


CORPORATE CONTACT INFORMATION


Pulse Marketing & Communications LLC
1184 Ocean Ave., Bldg B-1
Sea Bright, New Jersey 07760-2124
Phone: 732-747-6525


DEPARTMENTAL CONTACT INFORMATION

Please use the E-mail links below to route your question or comment to the appropriate department.

  • Author Relations
  • Production
  • Graphics
  • Subscriptions/Book Orders
  • Reprints


    INDIVIDUAL CONTACT INFORMATION

    Lawrence Charles Parish, MD
    Editor-in-chief
      Clinical Professor of Dermatology and Cutaneous Biology
      Director of the Jefferson Center for International Dermatology
      Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
      Philadelphia, Pennsylvania - Editor-in-chief, Skinmed
    Telephone: 215-563-8333
    Email: lparish@skinmedjournal.com


    Arthur Kalaka
    Preident & Publisher


    Email: akalaka@skinmedjournal.com


    Jo-Ann Kalaka
    Senior Editor

    Telephone: 732-747-6525
    Email: jkalaka@skinmedjournal.com


    Marla Kipp
    Managing Editor

    Email: marla@skinmedjournal.com


    Elizabeth Holcomb
    Copy Editor

    Email: eholcomb@skinmedjournal.com


    James Adams
    Associate Publisher

    Telephone: 732-996-2425
    Email:jadams@skinmedjournal.com


    Marianne Mckenzie
    General Counsel

    Telephone: 732-887-4630
    Email: mmckenzie@skinmedjournal.com


    Jo-Ann Adams
    Advertising and Publishing Director

    Telephone: 732-747-6525
    Email: jadams@skinmedjournal.com


    Joan Osgoodby
    Internet Director

    Email: josgoodby@skinmedjournal.com



  • Copyright 2012 ~ Pulse Marketing & Communications, LLC
    All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means,
    electronic or mechanical, including photocopy,recording, or any information storage and retrieval system, without the written permission from the publisher.
    1184 Ocean Ave., Bldg B-1 · Sea Bright, NJ 07760 · Phone: (732) 747-6525 · Fax: (732) 747-7010 - www.SKINmedjournal.com