Pulse Marketing & Communications, LLC
4 Peninsula Avenue
Suite 401
Sea Bright, NJ 07760
USA
Tel: 732-747-6525
Fax: 732-747-7010


Click to Call
1-732-747-6525

First Name *

Last Name *

Company

Email Address *

Phone *

Comments

Editorial


EDITOR-IN- CHIEF
Lawrence Charles Parish, MD
Telephone: 215-563-8333

lparish@skinmedjournal.com

EDITOR FOR SPECIAL PROJECTS
Jo-Ann Kalaka-Adams
Telephone: 732-747-6525

jadams@skinmedjournal.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Marla Kipp
marla@skinmedjournal.com

PRODUCTION
Datapage

Publishing


PUBLISHER
Arthur Kalaka
akalaka@skinmedjournal.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
James R. Adams
Telephone: 732-996-2425

jimadams@skinmedjournal.com

MEDIA WEB DIRECTOR
Joan Osgoodby
joan@skinmedjournal.com

Corporate


PRESIDENT
Arthur Kalaka 
akalaka@skinmedjournal.com

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER,
OWNER

Jo-Ann Kalaka-Adams
Telephone: 732-747-6525

jadams@skinmedjournal.com

GENERAL COUNSEL
Marianne Mckenzie
Telephone: 732-887-4630

mmckenzie@skinmedjournal.com